68616.png

AGREEMENT PROCEDURES

:( Non-Negotiable )

01-044.png

 1   

 2   

 3   

 4   

 5   

 6   

the buyer shall issue ICPO + BCL upon verification, Seller will issue completed signed/sealed  FCO, following by Draft Contract for both parties countersigning.

Within "3" three banking days Buyer shall review, countersign and/or made any necessary Amendments.

Within "7" seven working days from lodging the Agreement in both banks, Buyer’s Bank shall issue the financial instrument must be issued or confirmed and guaranteed by top world prime bank acceptable to Seller .

Within "10" ten banking days of the receipt, verify and authenticate of Buyer’s financial instrument, the Seller shall submit full POP and 2% Performance Bond for the value of the Irrevocable Prime Bank Letter of Credit.
 

The first shipment delivery within  28 working days from the date of the seller's acceptance of the financial instrument .

(NCNDA/IMFPA) will be endorsed with seller’s and buyer’s bank. Buyer ,Upon vessel arrival at destination port  Buyer discharges the product and within 72 hours pays all parties their commissions

C O N T A C T

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Poleu7777m288
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
Head Office

  E g y p t   O f f i c e                     

 Mob  : +20 1144 220 277

       : +20 1272 496 660

       : +20 1144 220 069

Phone: +2‭0 2 23 87 73 76

       : ‎+20 2 22 72 02 77

Fax  : +20 2 23 87 73 75‬

Box Office : 2 (12 57 8 ) 

OUR OFFICES
  • 39 El Khalifa Street in front of the back door of the International Garden

  • Julphar Tower Office 39th Flr. Suite 11 Ras El Khema, UAE

  • Al salam st ,blue tower office no 3, Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • 1St Floor ,Agapet House, Dawhyena Road St. Ghana 

  • 603000,Nizhny Novgorod city,piskunov st, Nu 31,Room B59, RUS 

   London Office      

Mr. Mohamed Rizk
Cell : +447507743770

  Ras El Khema Office  

Mr. Ali El Feky

Email: ali@alahramgroup-eg.net
Cell:
+971 50 589 2789

   Dubai Office    

Email: egaila@alahramgroup-eg.net

Cell:  +971504556881

    China Office   

Dr. Raafat Al Lithy

Cell: +5511977840311

Email : raafat.allithy@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Brazil Office      
Dr. Sueli Toled

Email : sueli@alahramgroup-eg.net

    USA Office     
Dr. Rafat Abo Zalam
Email : dr.rafat@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+37254522809

   Russia Office 
Dr. Yasser Anwar 

Email : yasser.anwar@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+79067877195

   Spain Valencia Office   

Mr. Mohamed Sabry

Email : m.sabry@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +34 687 0044 76

  Scotland Office   

Mr. Stephen Grady

Stephen@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +441412214000

  South Sudan Office   

Mr. Malak Ibrahim Nasef

info.southsudan@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +211923333342

            +201220070064

   Russia Office 
Dr. Yasser Anwar 

Email : yasser.anwar@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+79067877195

   Spain Valencia Office   

Mr. Mohamed Sabry

Email : m.sabry@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +34 687 0044 76

  Scotland Office   

Mr. Stephen Grady

Stephen@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +441412214000

  South Sudan Office   

Mr. Malak Ibrahim Nasef

info.southsudan@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +211923333342

            +201220070064

 

   France Office   

Mr. Amir Tawfeek

Email : amir@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +33651321369

  Germany Office   

Mr. Mounir Fradi  

fradi@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +49015124447226

  Holland Office   

Mr. Fatih Demir

fatih@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +31 6864 62715

 Morocco Office   

Mr. Maouan Zouhair

Phone: +212661993727

maouan.z@alahramgroup-eg.net info.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net   

 

  Tunisia Office   

Mr. Nader Nairi
Nader.naiery@alahramgroup-eg.com

Phone: +21629200473

  Mauritania Office   

Mr. Wedady cheikh el moustaf

wedady@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +222 48 33 92 18

info.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Nigeria Office   

Mr. Marknor Nwaneto
marknor@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +2348098086833

  Algeria Office   

Mr. Mounir Brahim 

Mounir.b@alahramgroup-eg.net  

Phone: +213541455299

            +21323375311

  Liberia Office   

Mr. Abraham Konah Saylee  

a.saylee@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +231881798130

   Ghana Office 

Mrs. Gladys Adevey 

Email : gladys@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +233 5605 61354

68616.png