ALCANCE GLOBAL

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP:

Our skilled financiers, lawyers, customs brokers and experts in the field of logistics supply adjusted to the end with precision. As a result, the buyer receives a high quality product at a low price.

The rapid and steady growth of Alahram Agricultural Trade has enabled the company to target new markets and customers in the local and global market to heavily invest in new opportunities in line of business. Our capabilities have ultimately exceeding to our customers’ expectations and have helped us to achieve an extraordinary customer retention tract record.

As the vision continues to unfold, Alahram Agricultural Trade is positioned to meet challenges of the future with the strength and power of the entire team. Excellence in products and services is our reward lo our clients is committed to continuously provide high quality products that, consistently satisfy customers requirements and expectations.

Utmost care & control being exerted for product, safety, right from the purchase and acceptance of the raw materials till the supply of finished goods to the customers. Customer focus and to provide the requirements beyond their expectation are the main objectives of the company. The company strives to maintain its market dominance through effective control of operations and activities.

ON THE GLOBAL MARKET:

Our company has representative offices in the world such as Russia, Germany,Austria, Netherlands, UK, USA, Brazil, China, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Libya, Tunisia and other countries, which are ready to help our the client at any time.

Thanks to an extensive network of sales offices and highly skilled traders, ALAHRAM GROUP almost instantly able to sell the products anywhere in the world and delivers the goods without any problem and the good price.

jeffthomsonvideo3.jpg
ahram logo Q 22   Q.png
hh1.png

C O N T A C T

Customer Support Representative
Head Office

  E g y p t   O f f i c e                     

 Mob   : +20 1144 220 277

          : +20 1272 496 660

          : +20 1144 220 069

Phone:+2‭0 2 23 87 73 76

          : ‎+20 2 22 72 02 77

Fax     :+20 2 23 87 73 75‬

Box Office : 2 (12 57 8 ) 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Poleu7777m288
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
OUR OFFICES
  • 39 El Khalifa Street in front of the back door of the International Garden

  • Julphar Tower Office 39th Flr. Suite 11 Ras El Khema, UAE

  • Al salam st ,blue tower office no 3, Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • 1St Floor ,Agapet House, Dawhyena Road St. Ghana 

  • 603000,Nizhny Novgorod city,piskunov st, Nu 31,Room B59, RUS 

   London Office      

Mr. Mohamed Rizk
Cell : +447507743770

  Ras El Khema Office  

Mr. Ali El Feky

Email: ali@alahramgroup-eg.net
Cell:
+971 50 589 2789

   Dubai Office    

Email: egaila@alahramgroup-eg.net

Cell:  +971504556881

    China Office   

Dr. Raafat Al Lithy

Cell: +5511977840311

Email : raafat.allithy@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Brazil Office      
Dr. Sueli Toled

Email : sueli@alahramgroup-eg.net

    USA Office     
Dr. Rafat Abo Zalam
Email : dr.rafat@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+37254522809

   Russia Office 
Dr. Yasser Anwar 

Email : yasser.anwar@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+79067877195

   Spain Valencia Office   

Mr. Mohamed Sabry

Email : m.sabry@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +34 687 0044 76

  Scotland Office   

Mr. Stephen Grady

Stephen@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +441412214000

  South Sudan Office   

Mr. Malak Ibrahim Nasef

info.southsudan@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +211923333342

            +201220070064

   Ghana Office 
Mrs. Gladys Adevey 

Email : gladys@alahramgroup-eg.net  
Phone:
+233 5605 61354

   France Office   

Mr. Amir Tawfeek

Email : amir@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +33651321369

  Germany Office   

Mr. Mounir Fradi  

fradi@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +49015124447226

  Holland Office   

Mr. Fatih Demir

fatih@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +31 6864 62715

 Morocco Office   

Mr. Maouan Zouhair

Phone: +212661993727

maouan.z@alahramgroup-eg.net info.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net   

 

  Tunisia Office   

Mr. Nader Nairi
Nader.naiery@alahramgroup-eg.com

Phone: +21629200473

  Mauritania Office   

Mr. Wedady cheikh el moustaf

wedady@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +222 48 33 92 18

info.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Nigeria Office   

Mr. Marknor Nwaneto
marknor@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +2348098086833

  Algeria Office   

Mr. Mounir Brahim 

Mounir.b@alahramgroup-eg.net  

Phone: +213541455299

            +21323375311

  Liberia Office   

Mr. Abraham Konah Saylee  

a.saylee@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +231881798130