July 2021 : Price List Valid till : 31 / 7 /2021

PuT 1.png

$ 5.00         $ 3.00

PuT 1.png

$ 3.00         $ 1.00

03.png
ahram logo 23720.png
PuT 1.png

$ 4.00           $ 2.00

$ 6.00           $ 4.00

PuT 1.png
PuT 1.png

$ 3.00           $ 1.00

$ 5.00           $ 3.00

PuT 1.png

$ 440.00     $ 430.00

$ 420.00     $ 410.00

PuT 1.png

$ 550.00     $ 540.00

$ 520.00     $ 510.00

Untidtled-1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 3.00          $ 1.00

$ 5.00           $ 3.00

Untidtled-1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 340.00       $ 330.00

$ 300.00       $ 310.00

Untidtled-1.jpg

$ 6.00           $ 2.00

$ 12.00         $ 8.00

joakim-stigsson-ironore-01-scene2.jpg

$ 590.00       $ 580.00

$ 560.00       $ 550.00

Untidtled-1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 69.00         $ 65.00

$ 59.00         $ 55.00

P77uT 1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 79.00         $ 75.00

$ 69.00         $ 65.00

P77uT 1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 120.00        $ 110.00

$ 105.00        $ 95.00

P77uT 1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 630.00        $ 620.00

$ 610.00        $ 600.00

th (1).jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 340.00        $ 330.00

$ 310.00        $ 300.00

Untidtled-1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 4.00          $ 2.00

$ 8.00           $ 6.00

Untidtled-1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 3.00          $ 1.00

$ 5.00           $ 3.00

Untidtled-1.jpg
PuT 1.png

Clinker 42.5

$ 8.00           $ 6.00

$ 12.00          $ 10.00

P77uT 1.jpg
PuT 1.png

$ 4.00           $ 2.00

$ 6.00          $ 4.00

P77uT 1.jpg
PuT 1.png

Clinker 52.5

$ 8.00           $ 6.00

$ 12.00          $ 10.00

P77uT 1.jpg
hh1.png
ahram logo 23720.png

C O N T A C T

Customer Support Representative
Head Office

  E g y p t   O f f i c e                     

 Mob   : +20 1144 220 277

          : +20 1272 496 660

          : +20 1144 220 069

Phone:+2‭0 2 23 87 73 76

          : ‎+20 2 22 72 02 77

Fax     :+20 2 23 87 73 75‬

Box Office : 2 (12 57 8 ) 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Poleu7777m288
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
OUR OFFICES
  • 39 El Khalifa Street in front of the back door of the International Garden

  • Julphar Tower Office 39th Flr. Suite 11 Ras El Khema, UAE

  • Al salam st ,blue tower office no 3, Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • 1St Floor ,Agapet House, Dawhyena Road St. Ghana 

  • 603000,Nizhny Novgorod city,piskunov st, Nu 31,Room B59, RUS 

   London Office      

Mr. Mohamed Rizk
Cell : +447507743770

  Ras El Khema Office  

Mr. Ali El Feky

Email: ali@alahramgroup-eg.net
Cell:
+971 50 589 2789

   Dubai Office    

Email: egaila@alahramgroup-eg.net

Cell:  +971504556881

    China Office   

Dr. Raafat Al Lithy

Cell: +5511977840311

Email : raafat.allithy@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Brazil Office      
Dr. Sueli Toled

Email : sueli@alahramgroup-eg.net

    USA Office     
Dr. Rafat Abo Zalam
Email : dr.rafat@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+37254522809

   Russia Office 
Dr. Yasser Anwar 

Email : yasser.anwar@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+79067877195

   Spain Valencia Office   

Mr. Mohamed Sabry

Email : m.sabry@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +34 687 0044 76

  Scotland Office   

Mr. Stephen Grady

Stephen@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +441412214000

  South Sudan Office   

Mr. Malak Ibrahim Nasef

info.southsudan@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +211923333342

            +201220070064

   Ghana Office 
Mrs. Gladys Adevey 

Email : gladys@alahramgroup-eg.net  
Phone:
+233 5605 61354

   France Office   

Mr. Amir Tawfeek

Email : amir@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +33651321369

  Germany Office   

Mr. Mounir Fradi  

fradi@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +49015124447226

  Holland Office   

Mr. Fatih Demir

fatih@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +31 6864 62715

 Morocco Office   

Mr. Maouan Zouhair

Phone: +212661993727

maouan.z@alahramgroup-eg.net info.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net   

 

  Tunisia Office   

Mr. Nader Nairi
Nader.naiery@alahramgroup-eg.com

Phone: +21629200473

  Mauritania Office   

Mr. Wedady cheikh el moustaf

wedady@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +222 48 33 92 18

info.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Nigeria Office   

Mr. Marknor Nwaneto
marknor@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +2348098086833

  Algeria Office   

Mr. Mounir Brahim 

Mounir.b@alahramgroup-eg.net  

Phone: +213541455299

            +21323375311

  Liberia Office   

Mr. Abraham Konah Saylee  

a.saylee@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +231881798130