WORK PROCEDURE

Our work procedure:

For the beginning of negotiations. We need to get from the buyer Irrevocable Confirmation Purchase Order (1CP0) with indication shipping details, name of goods, etc. as well as the following documents:

  1. Certificate of Incorporation;

  2. The document confirming the authority of the person to negotiate;

  3. Memorandum or protocol on the appointment of the CEO – Director or chairman, and a copy of his passport.

  4. The company charter (memorandum – if available) of subsequent amendments and additional (all pages);

  5. Summary of company;

  6. Banking proof of funds to pay for the goods in any movement term (BANK REFERENCE, POF etc.)

  7. Account, statement.

  8. If the buyer buys the goods under the contract JV have to provide a copy of the contract, (the first, and last, page).

(Remember, in order to move quickly we start negotiations; you must to give a full set of documents. In response, we will send a confirmation (FCO) of readiness to make the delivery).
 

SIGNING OF THE CONTRACT:

  1. Buyer and Seller shall agree on the terms of delivery and payment, terms.

  2. Seller makes changes and additions to the draft contract, and sends to the Buyer for review.

  3. Buyer is exploring a model contract within 3 international banking days and sends its amendments, if any (the amendments are to be marked in red).

  4. Seller is exploring, as amended by the buyer within 3 international banking days, and agrees to sign a contract

  5. The parties sign the contract, and appendices.

SUPPLY OF GOODS:

  1. Buyer issues seller’s bank financial instrument (guarantee of payment for the goods) in accordance with the contract

  2. Seller starts to deliver the goods to the Buyer under the contract.

  3. After loading of goods in railway wagons (tank) or ship Buyer’s Bank receives shipping documents and an invoice for payment, Within 3 international banking days.

  4. After receipt and verification of shipping documents Buyer’s Bank pays for the shipped consignment, Within 3 international banking days.

TRANSFER OF G0ODS

  1. Seller notifies the Buyer in writing of the arrival of the goods at the destination station or the port of unloading.

  2. The buyer confirms in writing the willingness to accept, the consignment.

  3. Buyer makes final payment for the goods delivered under the contract and its annexes.

  4. The buyer receives the goods from the Seller and the Buyer becomes the owner of the goods. Within 3 international banking days.

hh1.png

C O N T A C T

Customer Support Representative
Head Office

  E g y p t   O f f i c e                     

 Mob   : +20 1144 220 277

          : +20 1272 496 660

          : +20 1144 220 069

Phone:+2‭0 2 23 87 73 76

          : ‎+20 2 22 72 02 77

Fax     :+20 2 23 87 73 75‬

Box Office : 2 (12 57 8 ) 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Poleu7777m288
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
OUR OFFICES
ahramc logo Q 22 Q.png
  • 39 El Khalifa Street in front of the back door of the International Garden

  • Julphar Tower Office 39th Flr. Suite 11 Ras El Khema, UAE

  • Al salam st ,blue tower office no 3, Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • 1St Floor ,Agapet House, Dawhyena Road St. Ghana 

  • 603000,Nizhny Novgorod city,piskunov st, Nu 31,Room B59, RUS 

   London Office      

Mr. Mohamed Rizk
Cell : +447507743770

  Ras El Khema Office  

Mr. Ali El Feky

Email: ali@alahramgroup-eg.net
Cell:
+971 50 589 2789

   Dubai Office    

Email: egaila@alahramgroup-eg.net

Cell:  +971504556881

    China Office   

Dr. Raafat Al Lithy

Cell: +5511977840311

Email : raafat.allithy@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Brazil Office      
Dr. Sueli Toled

Email : sueli@alahramgroup-eg.net

    USA Office     
Dr. Rafat Abo Zalam
Email : dr.rafat@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+37254522809

   Russia Office 
Dr. Yasser Anwar 

Email : yasser.anwar@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+79067877195

   Spain Valencia Office   

Mr. Mohamed Sabry

Email : m.sabry@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +34 687 0044 76

  Scotland Office   

Mr. Stephen Grady

Stephen@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +441412214000

  South Sudan Office   

Mr. Malak Ibrahim Nasef

info.southsudan@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +211923333342

            +201220070064

   Ghana Office 
Mrs. Gladys Adevey 

Email : gladys@alahramgroup-eg.net  
Phone:
+233 5605 61354

   France Office   

Mr. Amir Tawfeek

Email : amir@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +33651321369

  Germany Office   

Mr. Mounir Fradi  

fradi@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +49015124447226

  Holland Office   

Mr. Fatih Demir

fatih@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +31 6864 62715

 Morocco Office   

Mr. Maouan Zouhair

Phone: +212661993727

maouan.z@alahramgroup-eg.net info.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net   

 

  Tunisia Office   

Mr. Nader Nairi
Nader.naiery@alahramgroup-eg.com

Phone: +21629200473

  Mauritania Office   

Mr. Wedady cheikh el moustaf

wedady@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +222 48 33 92 18

info.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Nigeria Office   

Mr. Marknor Nwaneto
marknor@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +2348098086833

  Algeria Office   

Mr. Mounir Brahim 

Mounir.b@alahramgroup-eg.net  

Phone: +213541455299

            +21323375311

  Liberia Office   

Mr. Abraham Konah Saylee  

a.saylee@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +231881798130