ahramc logo Q 22 Q.png
ahram logo 33d6.png

MANAGER’S MESSAGE

The world is changing all around us, therefore, today we must get ready for tomorrow, and strive for excellence, sustainable and access to the leading position among global export trading companies and to continue to thrive a business over the next years byond the ability to understand our customer’s requirements, providing consumers high quality energy products of petroleum products at competitive prices in the global oil market

  

Eng. Ahmed Hussien
Chairman of the Board

ال رئيس.jpg

The secret of our company success exists in our understanding of the client’s requirements and work to please him without losing our money or business. Success is not to do mistakes, it is not to repeat mistakes, and the failure is not a defect. We make failure factors of success and make them the benefits of experience in our life. The source of our company strength stem from the confidence of our clients. Team spirit at our work, and excellent relationships with our successful partners, of the secrets of our company success.

  

Mr. Abd Alrahman Ahmed 
General Manager

IMG-20181026-WA0015.jpg

Underlying all of our activities is our Mission – contributing to society through the development of superior, up to date and high quality services. By utilizing teamwork and our extensive experience in global markets, all of us at ِAlahram group intend to play our part in building a vibrant society.

  

Mr. Mohamed Rizk

Director

IMG-201810d26 15.jpg

Success is not to do mistakes, it is not to repeat mistakes, and the failure is not a defect. We make failure factors of success and make them the benefits of experience in our life. The source of our company strength stem from the confidence of our clients. Team spirit at our work, and excellent relationships with our successful partners, of the secrets of our company success.

  

Dr. Raafat Al Lithy

Director of international investments 
and projects.

China 2-2.jpg
hh1.png

C O N T A C T

Customer Support Representative
Head Office

  E g y p t   O f f i c e                     

 Mob   : +20 1144 220 277

          : +20 1272 496 660

          : +20 1144 220 069

Phone:+2‭0 2 23 87 73 76

          : ‎+20 2 22 72 02 77

Fax     :+20 2 23 87 73 75‬

Box Office : 2 (12 57 8 ) 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Poleu7777m288
  • LinkedIn
  • download (1)
OUR OFFICES
  • 39 El Khalifa Street in front of the back door of the International Garden

  • Julphar Tower Office 39th Flr. Suite 11 Ras El Khema, UAE

  • Al salam st ,blue tower office no 3, Abu Dhabi, UAE

  • 1St Floor ,Agapet House, Dawhyena Road St. Ghana 

  • 603000,Nizhny Novgorod city,piskunov st, Nu 31,Room B59, RUS 

   London Office      

Mr. Mohamed Rizk
Cell : +447507743770

  Ras El Khema Office  

Mr. Ali El Feky

Email: ali@alahramgroup-eg.net
Cell:
+971 50 589 2789

   Dubai Office    

Email: egaila@alahramgroup-eg.net

Cell:  +971504556881

    China Office   

Dr. Raafat Al Lithy

Cell: +5511977840311

Email : raafat.allithy@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Brazil Office      
Dr. Sueli Toled

Email : sueli@alahramgroup-eg.net

    USA Office     
Dr. Rafat Abo Zalam
Email : dr.rafat@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+37254522809

   Russia Office 
Dr. Yasser Anwar 

Email : yasser.anwar@alahramgroup-eg.net
Phone:
+79067877195

   Spain Valencia Office   

Mr. Mohamed Sabry

Email : m.sabry@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +34 687 0044 76

  Scotland Office   

Mr. Stephen Grady

Stephen@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +441412214000

  South Sudan Office   

Mr. Malak Ibrahim Nasef

info.southsudan@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +211923333342

            +201220070064

   Ghana Office 
Mrs. Gladys Adevey 

Email : gladys@alahramgroup-eg.net  
Phone:
+233 5605 61354

   France Office   

Mr. Amir Tawfeek

Email : amir@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +33651321369

  Germany Office   

Mr. Mounir Fradi  

fradi@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +49015124447226

  Holland Office   

Mr. Fatih Demir

fatih@alahramgroup-eg.net 

Phone: +31 6864 62715

 Morocco Office   

Mr. Maouan Zouhair

Phone: +212661993727

maouan.z@alahramgroup-eg.net info.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.moroco@alahramgroup-eg.net   

 

  Tunisia Office   

Mr. Nader Nairi
Nader.naiery@alahramgroup-eg.com

Phone: +21629200473

  Mauritania Office   

Mr. Wedady cheikh el moustaf

wedady@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +222 48 33 92 18

info.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net sales.mauritania@alahramgroup-eg.net

  Nigeria Office   

Mr. Marknor Nwaneto
marknor@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +2348098086833

  Algeria Office   

Mr. Mounir Brahim 

Mounir.b@alahramgroup-eg.net  

Phone: +213541455299

            +21323375311

  Liberia Office   

Mr. Abraham Konah Saylee  

a.saylee@alahramgroup-eg.net

Phone: +231881798130